Doodles

Zen Doodle – Oodles of Doodles

IMG_6543

My doodles started as something to keep my hands occupied, I’d always loved adding little squiggles and diagrams to my notes in meetings and found I really missed this once I was no longer at work. So I bought some fine liners and a sketchbook and just started.

Friend’s encouraged me to continue and to develop my ideas. Then they pointed me in the direction of a request by Create Mixed Media for people to submit doodles for a new book.

I was very flattered when 2 of my doodles were chosen and I am very proud to now see them in print.

IMG_6544

If you would like to see more of my doodles, most of them are on my Flickr gallery.

Zen Doodles

Leave a Reply

