Art · MMT - Pt1 - Pj4 - Ex1 - Embossing · MMT - Pt1 - Project 4 - Scratching & Embossing

MMT – Pt1 – Pj4 – Ex1 – Embossing

I’m still mulling over this technique, it’s not something that I like, it’s messy, hard work and I don’t like results very much. 

Maybe if I do more I might like it more, I did only try it a few time. The shell is okay and with some thread it might work. 

Are these few samples going to be enough? For now I’m just going to put these ones up here on my learning blog and if some more ideas come to me before I send the assignment off then I’ll explore a little bit more.


Leave a Reply

